I know #followfriday is a Twitter thing, but I’ve found some really amazing blogs since I started actively blogging here.  These folks have inspired me, made me hungry, encouraged me to run, and made me jealous with their mad blogging skillz.  I’ll post more of these occasionally as I run into them.

In Vegetables We Trust – This cat is MY HERO!! Amazing recipes, all the time! I am addicted to this blog. Using leftovers from the juicer in a recipe?!  Are you some kind of genius??  Yes.  Yes, you are.

King of the Hills – Are you a runner?  Need some motivation?  Check this guy out.  After reading his posts, I always want to go for a run!  (Also, I’m still an “external runner”, working on that though!)

Andrea Leber – She’s one of the first blogs I started following.  Well written, interesting insights.  She’s my yoga soul sister.

That’s all I have time for right now, but I’ll be back this weekend with another running update and a vegan lasagna attempt.  Wish me luck. 

